that's forking good

adventures in a culinary neophyte's kitchen

is The Oatmeal stalking me?

Posted by culinaryneophyte on November 11, 2010

A few months ago, one of my friends posted a link on Facebook to a comic/etc. site called The Oatmeal, and I’ve been hooked ever since. I shared this little gem about Mac in my office, and the addiction spread. I can always tell when my co-worker, Stef, is taking an Oatmeal break because I hear a few chuckles and then fits of giggling coming from her cube.

Yesterday, The Oatmeal posted this comic: “Why I Don’t Cook at Home.” This is exactly what my kitchen adventures look like (except that whole being a giant white blob thing).

Thoughts?

 
