that's forking good

adventures in a culinary neophyte's kitchen

shake your monkey maker

Posted by culinaryneophyte on April 27, 2013

cupcake smash 2013 setup

 

 

Cupcake Smash 2013 is in the books, and I am proud to announce that I am now the two-time consecutive Cupcake Smash People’s Choice winner!

I am so excited to share my experience with you… but unfortunately, my excitement is not strong enough to overtake the extreme exhaustion setting in as my adrenaline winds down. I can barely keep my eyes open whilst typing this. I’ll have a much better recap for you soon, but I had such a blast and feel truly blessed to have so many people supporting me. A big thanks to everyone who attended today’s event.

Check back again soon!

 

Thoughts?

 
